Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

 
Introduction to Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
9/29/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

 
Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
10/6/2015 » 11/24/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
CEU: Golden Dragon Medical Qigong Intensives: Alchemizing Stress & Restoring Balance
10/10/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina   
 

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
Gross Anatomical Dissection for Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine Practitioners – Module 3: Deep Back,
10/16/2015 » 10/18/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
The Ethics of Cultural Awareness - Exploring Therapist Biases & the Counseling Process
10/17/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
Aromatherapy & Essential Oils: No More Pain - The Anti-Inflammatory Essential Oils
10/29/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 

Friday, October 30, 2015

 
Aromatherapy & Essential Oils - Foundations
10/30/2015 » 11/1/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 

Saturday, October 31, 2015

 
Access Consciousness Bars – Consciousness through Bodywork
10/31/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 

Saturday, November 07, 2015

 
Basic Cadaver Anatomy
11/7/2015 » 11/8/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
Naturopathic Manipulation Tune-Up - Spine & Upper/Lower Extremities
11/14/2015 » 11/15/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 

Sunday, November 15, 2015

 
Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
11/15/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 

Friday, November 20, 2015

 
Craniosacral Therapy - Level 1: The Fascia System of the Body & Head
11/20/2015 » 11/22/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 
CEU: Aromatherapy & Essential Oils - Chemistry & Biology
11/20/2015 » 11/22/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 

Saturday, December 05, 2015

 
CEU: Breema - Exercises for the Art of Being Present
12/5/2015 » 12/6/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 

Friday, December 11, 2015

 
Aromatherapy & Essential Oils - Therapeutic Properties
12/11/2015 » 12/13/2015
Location: Kenmore, Washington   
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software  ::  Legal